fbpx

Contact Us

We would be happy to help and advise if you have any questions or inquiries.

LOUISIANA OFFICE

2605 Ridgelake Drive

Phone: 504-529-7869

Fax: 504-617-6868

Email: info@southcoastsolar.com

SOUTH CAROLINA OFFICE

1219 Bluff Road

Phone: 803-254-0294

Fax: 504-617-6868

Email: info@southcoastsolar.com

Free Public charging

South Coast Solar offers EV drivers free charging at all of our locations. Stop in or find us on PlugShare and tap into our Tesla Wall Connector or J-1772 chargers for full power charging.

Free EV Charging and Wi-Fi at South Coast Solar

MEET THE SOUTH COAST SOLAR TEAM

staff_Robert-Suggs1

Robert Suggs

Chief Executive Officer
rsuggs@southcoastsolar.com

staff_Scott-Oman

Scott Oman

Chief Technology Officer
scott@southcoastsolar.com

87665938_2963308970385801_2631513899479859200_n

Kathy Thoulion

Office Manager/Bookkeeper
kthoulion@southcoastsolar.com

staff_Max-Erenberg

Max Erenberg

Service Manager
maxe@southcoastsolar.com

staff_Bo-Campbell

Bo Campbell

Senior Installation Specialist
bo@southcoastsolar.com

charro

Charro Hanahan

Energy Consultant
dchanahan@southcoastsolar.com

grant

Grant Scheffer

Energy Consultant
gscheffer@southcoastsolar.com

paul

Paul Scholz

Energy Consultant
pscholz@southcoastsolar.com

1517633669957

Diego Rodriguez

PV Systems Designer
diego@southcoastsolar.com

IMG_0526

Michelle Wise

Executive Administrator
& Human Resources
mwise@southcoastsolar.com

PSFix_20210114_100043

Allie Philips

Director of Marketing
& Customer Engagement
email@southcoastsolar.com

rea

Reaghan Ivey

Appointment Setter
rivey@southcoastsolar.com

staff_Michael-Haden

Mike Haden

Licensed Electrician
michael@southcoastsolar.com

IMG_4306

Ashley Shuler

Operations Administrator
ashuler@southcoastsolar.com

IMG_4307

Beau Terrell

Regional Operations Manager
beaut@southcoastsolar.com